News

Julie Cross - It is Time Event - Monday, 26 September 2016
Tuesday 25th October at the Ararat Performing Arts Centre from 7.00pm – 9.00pm (enjoy a wine from 6.30)
details
2016 VIC100 Wine Awards - Thursday, 25 August 2016
Montara's Riesling & Cabernet Sauvignon selected in this year's VIC100!
details
Wine Down Friday - 26th August 2016 - Thursday, 18 August 2016
This month's Wine Down is on next Friday the 26th of August from 4pm to 9pm.
details
2017 James Halliday Wine Companion Results - Monday, 8 August 2016
The 2017 James Halliday Wine Companion ratings are in! Montara retained its five star winery rating with six wines scoring 90 points or higher.
details
Wendy Stapleton & Paul Norton LIVE @ Montara - Friday, 15 July 2016
One night only Wendy Stapleton (Wendy and the Rocketts - Play the Game) and Paul Norton (Stuck On You, Under a Southern Sky) will be performing live at Montara Winery on the 28th of October 2016.
details
Wine Down Friday - 24th June 2016 - Monday, 20 June 2016
Join us for Wine Down Friday at Montara Cellar Door Friday, June 24th!
details
Seriously Shiraz - 25th June 2016 - Tuesday, 31 May 2016
A taste of Western Victoria: Gramipians & Pyrenees. Saturday, 25 June 2016 at the Ballarat Mining Exchange from 1pm to 6pm
details
Wine Down Friday - 27th May 2016 - Thursday, 19 May 2016
Wine Down Fridays at Montara Cellar Door are on next Friday, May 27th.
details
Wine Down Fridays at Montara Cellar Door - Tuesday, 12 April 2016
Join us the last Friday of every month at cellar door from 4pm to 9pm for local music, Montara wines, beer, tasting platters AND a 15% locals discount on all purchases! See you on the 29th of April!
details
Melbourne Food and Wine Festival’s City Cellar - Wednesday, 17 February 2016
One state. 60 wineries. One fun weekend! Montara, along with several of our Grampians neighbours, will be representing our beautiful region at Melbourne Food and Wine Festival’s City Cellar event on Saturday, 5 March.
details
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next